Key Dates

Cohort 4 (Fall 2022) Class Schedule
Cohort 4 will meet in person from 8am - 5:30pm on the Columbus Campus.

**dates are tentative, and subject to change

MODULE DATES
Orientation Thursday, 9/15/22
Mod 1- You and Your Business Friday, 9/16/22
Mod 2-Growth and Opportunity Friday, 9/23/22
Financial Statements Workshop Friday, 9/30/2022
Mod 3- Money and Metrics Friday, 10/7/2022
You Are the Lender Clinic Wednesday, 10/12/2022
Negotiations Workshop TBD
Mod 4-You are the Leader Friday, 10/21/2022
Mod 5-It’s the People Friday, 10/28/2022
Mod 6-Marketing and Selling Friday, 11/4/2022
Mod 7-Strategic Growth/Ops Friday, 11/18/2022
Mod 8-Being Bankable Friday, 12/2/2022
Mod 9a-Action for Growth Thursday, 12/8/2022
Mod 9b-Putting it all Together Friday, 12/9/2022