Key Dates

The program consists of 13 convenient learning sessions that include networking events, legal and financial clinics and other business assistance activities.

Title Description Dates
Orientation Orientation & Reception

Thursday, May 7, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 1 You & Your Business

Friday, May 8, 2020    8:00am – 7:30pm

Module 2 and Clinic

Growth & Opportunities
Financial Statements Workshop

Friday, May 22, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020   8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 3 and Clinics

Money & Metrics
You are the Lender Clinic

Thursday June 4, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday June 11, 2020   8:00am – 5:30pm

 

Module 4 You Are the Leader

Thursday, June 18, 2020   8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 5

It's the People

Legal Clinic 

Negotiations Clinic

Friday, June 19, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm

 

Module 6 and Clinic

Marketing & Selling

Financial Forecasting Clinic

 

Thursday, June 25, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, June 26, 2020    8:00am – 3:30pm

Clinic and Module 7

Strategic Growth Through Operations
Special Session & Growth Plan Clinic

Thursday, July 9, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020    8:00am  – 5:30pm

Special Session and Module 8 Being Bankable

Friday, July 17, 2020    8:00am – 3:30pm

Thursday, July 23, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 9

Putting It All Together

Thursday, August 7, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, August 8, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm