Key Dates

The program consists of 13 convenient learning sessions that include networking events, legal and financial clinics and other business assistance activities.

Title Description Dates
Orientation Orientation & Reception

Thursday, January 9, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 1 You & Your Business

Friday, January 10, 2020    8:00am – 7:30pm

Module 2 and Clinic

Growth & Opportunities
Financial Statements Workshop

Friday, January 17, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020   8:00am – 5:30pm

Special Session, Module 3, and Clinic

Money & Metrics
You are the Lender Clinic

Friday, January 31, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, February 7, 2020   8:00am – 5:30pm

Friday, February 21, 2020 8:00am - 3:30pm

Module 4 You Are the Leader

Thursday, February 27, 2020   8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 5 and Clinic

It's the People

Legal Clinic 

Negotiations Clinic

Friday, February 28, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm

 

Module 6

Marketing & Selling

Financial Forecasting Clinic

 

Friday, March 13, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 7 and Clinic

Strategic Growth Through Operations
Special Session & Growth Plan Clinic

Thursday, March 26, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020    8:00am  – 12:30pm

Module 8 Being Bankable

Friday, April 3, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 9

Putting It All Together

Thursday, April 16, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, April 17, 2020    8:00am – 5:30pm