Key Dates

The program consists of 13 convenient learning sessions that include networking events, legal and financial clinics and other business assistance activities.

Title Description Dates
Orientation Orientation & Reception

Thursday, May 16, 2019    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 1 You & Your Business

Friday, May 17, 2019    8:00am – 7:30pm

Module 2 Clinic

Growth & Opportunities
Financial Statements Workshop

Thursday, May 23, 2019    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, May 30, 2019   8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 3 Clinic

Money & Metrics
You are the Lender Clinic

Thursday, June 6, 2019    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, June 20, 2019   8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 4 You Are the Leader

Friday, June 21, 2019   8:00am – 5:30pm

Clinic Module 5

Negotiations Clinic 
It's the People

Thrusday, June 27, 2019    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019    8:00am – 5:30pm

Clinic Module 6

Legal Clinic & Financial Forecasting Clinic
Marketing & Selling

Thursday, July 11, 2019    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2019    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 7 Clinic

Strategic Growth Through Operations
Special Session & Growth Plan Clinic

Thursday, July 18, 2019    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019    8:00am  – 3:00pm

Module 8 Being Bankable

Thursday, July 25, 2019    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 9

Putting It All Together

Thursday, August 8, 2019    8:00am – 5:30pm
& Friday, August 9,2019    8:00am – 5:30pm