Key Dates

The program consists of 13 convenient learning sessions that include networking events, legal and financial clinics and other business assistance activities.

Title Description Dates
- Orientation & Reception

Thursday, Sept 13, 2018    8:00am – 7:30pm

Module 1 You & Your Business

Friday, Sept 14, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 2 Workshop

Growth & Opportunities
Financial Statements Workshop

Friday, Sept 21, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm 

Module 3 Clinic

Money & Metrics
You are the Lender Clinic

Thursday, Oct 12, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, Oct 18, 2018   8:00am – 12:30pm

Module 4 You Are the Leader

Thursday, Oct 19, 2018   8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 5 Clinic

It's the People
Negotiations I & Legal Clinic

Friday, Oct 26, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday, Nov 2, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 6 Clinic

Marketing & Selling
Legal Clinic & Financial Forecasting Clinic

Friday, Nov 8, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, Nov 9, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 7 Clinic

Strategic Growth Through Operations
Growth Plan Clinic & Special Session

Friday, Nov 16, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, Nov 30, 2018    8:00am  – 3:00pm

Module 8 Being Bankable

Thursday, Dec 7, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm

Module 9

Putting It All Together

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm
& Friday, Dec 14, 2018    8:00am – 5:30pm